New Essays

Title Date Submitted
101 The Great Depression, life of a farmer pshinckley10 Saturday, March 25, 2017
102 Research proposal Architecture_Imhotep Stepped Pyramid of King Djoser_Colosseum, Rome_Chartres Cathedral CaseyP Thursday, March 23, 2017
103 Emily Bronte’s contribution to British literature CaseyP Wednesday, March 22, 2017
104 Compare the influences of parents and friends rylienguyen Sunday, March 19, 2017
105 Business ethics essay Anthonytaylor Saturday, March 18, 2017
106 Cellphones Should be Alloewd In class KnifeStrikeTV Tuesday, March 14, 2017
107 Hurricane Katrina CaseyP Thursday, March 2, 2017
108 Communication Barriers CaseyP Wednesday, March 1, 2017
109 A hero is an individual who in the opinion of others, has exceptional achievements, abilities or personal qualities, and is considered as a role model CaseyP Friday, February 24, 2017
110 Conservation Model. According to Violence against women and its consequences, domestic brutality against women strikes their anatomy, reduces the quality of life, destroys self-esteem and fractures the family and social setting of an individual. CaseyP Wednesday, February 22, 2017
111 Contemporary U.S. History: Policemen of the World CaseyP Tuesday, February 21, 2017
112 Literary Criticism on Notes From the Underground fuenteserik12 Saturday, February 18, 2017
113 1984 Literary Analysis thepunisher2899 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
114 Social Security Arbitration. The process of arbitration is one that is binding and conclusive. CaseyP Wednesday, February 15, 2017
115 The Motives for the Actions: A Literary Analysis of Crime and Punishment amartinez259 Monday, February 13, 2017
116 Wise Blood by Flannery O'Connor Connection Study Guide JosephEspinoza12 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
117 Pnin : A Formalist Approach Towards a Life Lesson Paul98 Monday, February 6, 2017
118 Its Her World- Pride and Prejudice mophie16 Thursday, February 2, 2017
119 Critical Theory Analysis of One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest negretenatalie417 Thursday, January 26, 2017
120 International Relations Questions CaseyP Monday, January 16, 2017
121 A Rose for Emiliy CaseyP Sunday, January 8, 2017
122 Elderly Abuse CaseyP Thursday, January 5, 2017
123 film analyse Midnight in Paris CaseyP Wednesday, January 4, 2017
124 Heroine Effects to the Brain CaseyP Saturday, December 24, 2016
125 Does God Exist? CaseyP Tuesday, December 20, 2016
126 THE REDUCTION OF THE ROLE OF THE POLICE IN SOCOETY WILL RESULT IN MORE EMPOWERED AND SAFER NEIGHBOURHOODS CaseyP Saturday, December 17, 2016
127 essay ShannanDevitt Thursday, December 15, 2016
128 Stem Cell Research CaseyP Wednesday, December 14, 2016
129 American Civil War: Was it Ideological or Non-ideological — An Annotated Bibliography CaseyP Tuesday, December 13, 2016
130 Essay Questions Biology CaseyP Saturday, December 10, 2016
131 Criminal Defense Case Analysis CaseyP Tuesday, December 6, 2016
132 Business Concept peteypablo1992 Friday, December 2, 2016
133 Terror and god CaseyP Thursday, December 1, 2016
134 the play "Trifles" by Susan Glaspell CaseyP Thursday, December 1, 2016
135 What influence does money have on US politics CaseyP Monday, November 28, 2016
136 Book Review Of The Oath: The Obama White House & the Supreme Court shawpaw2 Monday, November 21, 2016
137 Psychology understanding family routines, traditions and patterns CaseyP Tuesday, November 15, 2016
138 Does Social Media enhance or ruin Romantic Relationships? CaseyP Monday, November 14, 2016
139 Engagement Concept: Empathy CaseyP Sunday, November 13, 2016
140 IT Project Methodology CaseyP Friday, November 11, 2016
141 Exercises CaseyP Thursday, November 10, 2016
142 Frequency and Magnitude of Future Loss associated with Online Banking Application through Smartphones CaseyP Thursday, November 10, 2016
143 The Impact of Water Pollution on Public Health in Flint, Michigan CaseyP Tuesday, November 8, 2016
144 Neuropsychologist Career CaseyP Monday, November 7, 2016
145 Frankenstein Critical Analysis Evaluation Essay CaseyP Wednesday, November 2, 2016
146 Ethics and Science in Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein CaseyP Wednesday, November 2, 2016
147 Personal Review/ Response to the documentary COWSPIRACY (NCEA Level 1 Excellence) micaelacourtney Wednesday, October 26, 2016
148 Financial Analysis JPMorgan Chase CaseyP Sunday, October 23, 2016
149 Law Enforcement Management CaseyP Wednesday, October 19, 2016
150 GCU Mission and Vision Statements CaseyP Thursday, October 13, 2016
Untitled Page