New Essays

Title Date Submitted
1 Theodicy CaseyP Tuesday, April 25, 2017
2 The Manobolandia ramel Monday, April 24, 2017
3 The Manobolandia : Discourse of its Ethno -History and Extent of Dev. Interventions ramel Monday, April 24, 2017
4 Social Change Blog CaseyP Monday, April 24, 2017
5 Smoking: Target Market Teens Canada CaseyP Saturday, April 22, 2017
6 Fiduciary Rule CaseyP Tuesday, April 18, 2017
7 The Boston Massacre – A Massacre or a Terrible Tragedy? CaseyP Saturday, April 15, 2017
8 Leon Botstein's Let Teen-Agers Try Adulthood CaseyP Sunday, April 09, 2017
9 Teaching literacy in elementary education CaseyP Friday, April 07, 2017
10 bla bla bla shahrulikramje Wednesday, March 29, 2017
11 Describe an accomplishment, event, or realization that sparked a period of personal growth and a new understanding of yourself or others. rachellin0309 Monday, March 27, 2017
12 Gun Control: An Annotated Bibliography CaseyP Saturday, March 25, 2017
13 The Great Depression, life of a farmer pshinckley10 Saturday, March 25, 2017
14 Research proposal Architecture_Imhotep Stepped Pyramid of King Djoser_Colosseum, Rome_Chartres Cathedral CaseyP Thursday, March 23, 2017
15 Emily Bronte’s contribution to British literature CaseyP Wednesday, March 22, 2017
16 Compare the influences of parents and friends rylienguyen Sunday, March 19, 2017
17 Business ethics essay Anthonytaylor Saturday, March 18, 2017
18 Cellphones Should be Alloewd In class KnifeStrikeTV Tuesday, March 14, 2017
19 Hurricane Katrina CaseyP Thursday, March 02, 2017
20 Communication Barriers CaseyP Wednesday, March 01, 2017
21 A hero is an individual who in the opinion of others, has exceptional achievements, abilities or personal qualities, and is considered as a role model CaseyP Friday, February 24, 2017
22 Conservation Model. According to Violence against women and its consequences, domestic brutality against women strikes their anatomy, reduces the quality of life, destroys self-esteem and fractures the family and social setting of an individual. CaseyP Wednesday, February 22, 2017
23 Contemporary U.S. History: Policemen of the World CaseyP Tuesday, February 21, 2017
24 Literary Criticism on Notes From the Underground fuenteserik12 Saturday, February 18, 2017
25 1984 Literary Analysis thepunisher2899 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
26 Social Security Arbitration. The process of arbitration is one that is binding and conclusive. CaseyP Wednesday, February 15, 2017
27 The Motives for the Actions: A Literary Analysis of Crime and Punishment amartinez259 Monday, February 13, 2017
28 Wise Blood by Flannery O'Connor Connection Study Guide JosephEspinoza12 Tuesday, February 07, 2017
29 Pnin : A Formalist Approach Towards a Life Lesson Paul98 Monday, February 06, 2017
30 Its Her World- Pride and Prejudice mophie16 Thursday, February 02, 2017
31 Critical Theory Analysis of One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest negretenatalie417 Thursday, January 26, 2017
32 International Relations Questions CaseyP Monday, January 16, 2017
33 A Rose for Emiliy CaseyP Sunday, January 08, 2017
34 Elderly Abuse CaseyP Thursday, January 05, 2017
35 film analyse Midnight in Paris CaseyP Wednesday, January 04, 2017
36 Heroine Effects to the Brain CaseyP Saturday, December 24, 2016
37 Does God Exist? CaseyP Tuesday, December 20, 2016
38 THE REDUCTION OF THE ROLE OF THE POLICE IN SOCOETY WILL RESULT IN MORE EMPOWERED AND SAFER NEIGHBOURHOODS CaseyP Saturday, December 17, 2016
39 essay ShannanDevitt Thursday, December 15, 2016
40 Stem Cell Research CaseyP Wednesday, December 14, 2016
41 American Civil War: Was it Ideological or Non-ideological — An Annotated Bibliography CaseyP Tuesday, December 13, 2016
42 Essay Questions Biology CaseyP Saturday, December 10, 2016
43 Criminal Defense Case Analysis CaseyP Tuesday, December 06, 2016
44 Business Concept peteypablo1992 Friday, December 02, 2016
45 Terror and god CaseyP Thursday, December 01, 2016
46 the play "Trifles" by Susan Glaspell CaseyP Thursday, December 01, 2016
47 What influence does money have on US politics CaseyP Monday, November 28, 2016
48 Book Review Of The Oath: The Obama White House & the Supreme Court shawpaw2 Monday, November 21, 2016
49 Psychology understanding family routines, traditions and patterns CaseyP Tuesday, November 15, 2016
50 Does Social Media enhance or ruin Romantic Relationships? CaseyP Monday, November 14, 2016