New Essays

Title Date Submitted
1 Death in the Dubliners by James Joyce CaseyP Monday, May 29, 2017
2 Literary analysis of Sophocles's Antigone BattlePant_s Friday, May 26, 2017
3 Criminal Theory: Differential Association CaseyP Wednesday, May 24, 2017
4 Strategic Management in Action CaseyP Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5 Cost Accounting CaseyP Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6 Purpose of the Research The paper will explore and examine issues relating to LGBTQ and come up with newfound knowledge by providing relevant information on the topic. CaseyP Sunday, May 21, 2017
7 Women's Roles during World War II CaseyP Saturday, May 20, 2017
8 Literary Devices in Night by Elie Wiesel amad_era Thursday, May 11, 2017
9 Historical Implication of The Cabulliwallah amad_era Thursday, May 11, 2017
10 Character Analysis of Antigone amad_era Thursday, May 11, 2017
11 The Madeleine Theory CaseyP Friday, May 05, 2017
12 Research paper on movie CaseyP Wednesday, May 03, 2017
13 Niccolo Machiavelli's The Prince The world over is made up of countries managed by political leaders who use various forms of governments and leadership styles. CaseyP Thursday, April 27, 2017
14 Vaccinate All Children Act 2015 Provision of quality healthcare remains to be among the primary goals of the United States’ federal government. Various policies have been introduced for the purpose of affordable, efficient, and quality health for the Amer CaseyP Thursday, April 27, 2017
15 Personal Interpretation of fiction storyessay CaseyP Thursday, April 27, 2017
16 Human Resources Strategic Plan CaseyP Wednesday, April 26, 2017
17 Theodicy CaseyP Tuesday, April 25, 2017
18 The Manobolandia ramel Monday, April 24, 2017
19 The Manobolandia : Discourse of its Ethno -History and Extent of Dev. Interventions ramel Monday, April 24, 2017
20 Social Change Blog CaseyP Monday, April 24, 2017
21 Smoking: Target Market Teens Canada CaseyP Saturday, April 22, 2017
22 Fiduciary Rule CaseyP Tuesday, April 18, 2017
23 The Boston Massacre – A Massacre or a Terrible Tragedy? CaseyP Saturday, April 15, 2017
24 Leon Botstein's Let Teen-Agers Try Adulthood CaseyP Sunday, April 09, 2017
25 Teaching literacy in elementary education CaseyP Friday, April 07, 2017
26 bla bla bla shahrulikramje Wednesday, March 29, 2017
27 Describe an accomplishment, event, or realization that sparked a period of personal growth and a new understanding of yourself or others. rachellin0309 Monday, March 27, 2017
28 Gun Control: An Annotated Bibliography CaseyP Saturday, March 25, 2017
29 The Great Depression, life of a farmer pshinckley10 Saturday, March 25, 2017
30 Research proposal Architecture_Imhotep Stepped Pyramid of King Djoser_Colosseum, Rome_Chartres Cathedral CaseyP Thursday, March 23, 2017
31 Emily Bronte’s contribution to British literature CaseyP Wednesday, March 22, 2017
32 Compare the influences of parents and friends rylienguyen Sunday, March 19, 2017
33 Business ethics essay Anthonytaylor Saturday, March 18, 2017
34 Cellphones Should be Alloewd In class KnifeStrikeTV Tuesday, March 14, 2017
35 Hurricane Katrina CaseyP Thursday, March 02, 2017
36 Communication Barriers CaseyP Wednesday, March 01, 2017
37 A hero is an individual who in the opinion of others, has exceptional achievements, abilities or personal qualities, and is considered as a role model CaseyP Friday, February 24, 2017
38 Conservation Model. According to Violence against women and its consequences, domestic brutality against women strikes their anatomy, reduces the quality of life, destroys self-esteem and fractures the family and social setting of an individual. CaseyP Wednesday, February 22, 2017
39 Contemporary U.S. History: Policemen of the World CaseyP Tuesday, February 21, 2017
40 Literary Criticism on Notes From the Underground fuenteserik12 Saturday, February 18, 2017
41 1984 Literary Analysis thepunisher2899 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
42 Social Security Arbitration. The process of arbitration is one that is binding and conclusive. CaseyP Wednesday, February 15, 2017
43 The Motives for the Actions: A Literary Analysis of Crime and Punishment amartinez259 Monday, February 13, 2017
44 Wise Blood by Flannery O'Connor Connection Study Guide JosephEspinoza12 Tuesday, February 07, 2017
45 Pnin : A Formalist Approach Towards a Life Lesson Paul98 Monday, February 06, 2017
46 Its Her World- Pride and Prejudice mophie16 Thursday, February 02, 2017
47 Critical Theory Analysis of One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest negretenatalie417 Thursday, January 26, 2017
48 International Relations Questions CaseyP Monday, January 16, 2017
49 A Rose for Emiliy CaseyP Sunday, January 08, 2017
50 Elderly Abuse CaseyP Thursday, January 05, 2017