New Essays

Title Date Submitted
1 Describe an accomplishment, event, or realization that sparked a period of personal growth and a new understanding of yourself or others. rachellin0309 Monday, March 27, 2017
2 Gun Control: An Annotated Bibliography CaseyP Saturday, March 25, 2017
3 The Great Depression, life of a farmer pshinckley10 Saturday, March 25, 2017
4 Research proposal Architecture_Imhotep Stepped Pyramid of King Djoser_Colosseum, Rome_Chartres Cathedral CaseyP Thursday, March 23, 2017
5 Emily Bronte’s contribution to British literature CaseyP Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6 Compare the influences of parents and friends rylienguyen Sunday, March 19, 2017
7 Business ethics essay Anthonytaylor Saturday, March 18, 2017
8 Cellphones Should be Alloewd In class KnifeStrikeTV Tuesday, March 14, 2017
9 Hurricane Katrina CaseyP Thursday, March 02, 2017
10 Communication Barriers CaseyP Wednesday, March 01, 2017
11 A hero is an individual who in the opinion of others, has exceptional achievements, abilities or personal qualities, and is considered as a role model CaseyP Friday, February 24, 2017
12 Conservation Model. According to Violence against women and its consequences, domestic brutality against women strikes their anatomy, reduces the quality of life, destroys self-esteem and fractures the family and social setting of an individual. CaseyP Wednesday, February 22, 2017
13 Contemporary U.S. History: Policemen of the World CaseyP Tuesday, February 21, 2017
14 Literary Criticism on Notes From the Underground fuenteserik12 Saturday, February 18, 2017
15 1984 Literary Analysis thepunisher2899 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
16 Social Security Arbitration. The process of arbitration is one that is binding and conclusive. CaseyP Wednesday, February 15, 2017
17 The Motives for the Actions: A Literary Analysis of Crime and Punishment amartinez259 Monday, February 13, 2017
18 Wise Blood by Flannery O'Connor Connection Study Guide JosephEspinoza12 Tuesday, February 07, 2017
19 Pnin : A Formalist Approach Towards a Life Lesson Paul98 Monday, February 06, 2017
20 Its Her World- Pride and Prejudice mophie16 Thursday, February 02, 2017
21 Critical Theory Analysis of One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest negretenatalie417 Thursday, January 26, 2017
22 International Relations Questions CaseyP Monday, January 16, 2017
23 A Rose for Emiliy CaseyP Sunday, January 08, 2017
24 Elderly Abuse CaseyP Thursday, January 05, 2017
25 film analyse Midnight in Paris CaseyP Wednesday, January 04, 2017
26 Heroine Effects to the Brain CaseyP Saturday, December 24, 2016
27 Does God Exist? CaseyP Tuesday, December 20, 2016
28 THE REDUCTION OF THE ROLE OF THE POLICE IN SOCOETY WILL RESULT IN MORE EMPOWERED AND SAFER NEIGHBOURHOODS CaseyP Saturday, December 17, 2016
29 essay ShannanDevitt Thursday, December 15, 2016
30 Stem Cell Research CaseyP Wednesday, December 14, 2016
31 American Civil War: Was it Ideological or Non-ideological — An Annotated Bibliography CaseyP Tuesday, December 13, 2016
32 Essay Questions Biology CaseyP Saturday, December 10, 2016
33 Criminal Defense Case Analysis CaseyP Tuesday, December 06, 2016
34 Business Concept peteypablo1992 Friday, December 02, 2016
35 Terror and god CaseyP Thursday, December 01, 2016
36 the play "Trifles" by Susan Glaspell CaseyP Thursday, December 01, 2016
37 What influence does money have on US politics CaseyP Monday, November 28, 2016
38 Book Review Of The Oath: The Obama White House & the Supreme Court shawpaw2 Monday, November 21, 2016
39 Psychology understanding family routines, traditions and patterns CaseyP Tuesday, November 15, 2016
40 Does Social Media enhance or ruin Romantic Relationships? CaseyP Monday, November 14, 2016
41 Engagement Concept: Empathy CaseyP Sunday, November 13, 2016
42 IT Project Methodology CaseyP Friday, November 11, 2016
43 Exercises CaseyP Thursday, November 10, 2016
44 Frequency and Magnitude of Future Loss associated with Online Banking Application through Smartphones CaseyP Thursday, November 10, 2016
45 The Impact of Water Pollution on Public Health in Flint, Michigan CaseyP Tuesday, November 08, 2016
46 Neuropsychologist Career CaseyP Monday, November 07, 2016
47 Frankenstein Critical Analysis Evaluation Essay CaseyP Wednesday, November 02, 2016
48 Ethics and Science in Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein CaseyP Wednesday, November 02, 2016
49 Personal Review/ Response to the documentary COWSPIRACY (NCEA Level 1 Excellence) micaelacourtney Wednesday, October 26, 2016
50 Financial Analysis JPMorgan Chase CaseyP Sunday, October 23, 2016