New Essays

Title Date Submitted
1 Romeo and Juliet: Who is to Blame? joshuawinner Tuesday, November 04, 2014
2 Analysis of MLK’s “I Have a Dream” Sally_Wang Sunday, October 12, 2014
3 Employment Discrimination Policy howardar48 Friday, October 03, 2014
4 Visa cindypaola19 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
5 Homework Lance Homeworklance Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6 United States beats Mexico in FIBA Basketball World Cup watwaat Sunday, September 07, 2014
7 Why Middle School Homework Is a Bad Idea nickhudgins2012 Thursday, August 28, 2014
8 The Power of Prescription Drug Abuse bean2326 Sunday, July 13, 2014
9 Data Management Hamzullah Friday, June 27, 2014
10 The Rabbit proof fence Character assessment Kieran14 Friday, June 06, 2014
11 A pain: LOVE nareshsoup Wednesday, June 04, 2014
12 Why Nelson Mandela is my hero. bazza228 Monday, May 26, 2014
13 Judaism versus Christianity cherryll Saturday, May 17, 2014
14 mental illness speech outline samikinz12 Friday, May 16, 2014
15 A History of The Light Spectrum (As seen from the Cosmos: A Spacetime Odessy) brockdarnold Tuesday, May 13, 2014
16 Four Forms Of Discourse hanzune Saturday, May 03, 2014
17 Formal Paper maytalania Tuesday, April 29, 2014
18 its is an awesome short essay on respect salman631 Monday, April 28, 2014
19 THE IMPACT OF VISUAL MEDIA ON YOUNG GENERATION! sparklechoto Sunday, April 27, 2014
20 aisee hee Eutrophication - "Eutrophication is defined as an increase in the rate of supply of Eutrophication - "Eutrophication is defined as an increase in the rate of supply of organic matter in an ecosystem.” - Nixon, 1995 Eutrophication - “The proce nabupunk Saturday, April 26, 2014
21 The Duplicity of Humanity: Symbolism and Duality in 'Young Goodman Brown' BellaMaria Tuesday, April 22, 2014
22 A Walk To Remember: An Understanding Mariah4427 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
23 An Analysis of the Policy cycle princessvee Thursday, March 13, 2014
24 Are You Next? Sex Crimes Around The World makalah20 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
25 revolutionary governments and their goals alter during the course of the French revolution WentingShu Sunday, March 09, 2014
26 Booker T. Washington vs. W.E.B DuBois Shafaul12 Friday, March 07, 2014
27 Swat Analysis Nupey13 Saturday, January 18, 2014
28 The Great War SydneySuzuki Friday, January 10, 2014
29 relgions of the world arielgolnick Monday, December 16, 2013
30 true hero of a lesson before dying samikinz12 Friday, November 29, 2013
31 lost at seaaa marklalla Sunday, November 24, 2013
32 Until They Bring the Streetcars back Robohob0 Thursday, November 21, 2013
33 The Causes of the French Revolution--DBQ Essay YayaLovesYou1371 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
34 the kokoda track un edited chambers1 Sunday, October 27, 2013
35 Stress Management rodeen Sunday, October 27, 2013
36 Flesh Eating Bacteria Thetoxindude Friday, October 25, 2013
37 Uprisings in Syria:how to find peace?2 Hicham1993 Monday, October 21, 2013
38 What measures should be taken to solve the problem of illiteracy in Morocco? Hicham1993 Saturday, October 19, 2013
39 The Meaning of Christmas usash_8624 Sunday, September 29, 2013
40 Richard Dawkins Worldview kristenperry32 Sunday, September 29, 2013
41 Peer Pressure and How it Affects Us monk1229 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
42 Salt March msnarayana Saturday, September 14, 2013
43 Samikya Andhra Movement msnarayana Saturday, September 14, 2013
44 The Effect of Deforestation on the Climate and Environment msnarayana Saturday, September 14, 2013
45 Mahatma Gandhi msnarayana Saturday, September 14, 2013
46 Haber process msnarayana Saturday, September 14, 2013
47 Narrative about my grandfather serving in Korea. DISABLED USER Thursday, September 12, 2013
48 Municipal Gum trangnguyen97 Wednesday, September 11, 2013
49 Roma in Kosovo: Disrmination and rights filla Monday, September 02, 2013
50 Effects if losing a loved one ajlongley768 Sunday, September 01, 2013